Editorial Board

 
Editor-in-Chief:
Prof. Academician Xian-Tu He
xthe@global-sci.com
Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, Beijing 100088, China
 
Managing Editors:
Longjun Shen
ljshen@global-sci.com
Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, Beijing 100088, China
Tao Tang
tangt@sustc.edu.cn
Department of Mathematics, Southern University of Science and Technology, Shenzhen, Guangdong 518055, China
 
Associate Editors:
Remi Abgrall
remi.abgrall@math.uzh.ch
Institut für Mathematik, Institute of Computational Sciences, Winterthurerstrasse 190, Universität Zürich, CH-8057 Zürich, Switzerland
Gang Bao
baog@zju.edu.cn
Department of Mathematics, Zhejiang University, No. 38 Zheda Road, Hangzhou 310027, China
Wei Cai
wcai@uncc.edu
Department of Mathematics, University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC 28223, USA
Long-Qing Chen
lqc3@psu.edu
Department of Materials Science and Engineering, The Pennsylvania State University, University Park, PA 16802, USA
Shiyi Chen
syc@coe.pku.edu.cn
College of Engineering, Peking University,
Beijing 100871, China
Weng Cho Chew
w-chew@illinois.edu
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Illinois, Urbana, Illinois 61801, USA
Qiang Du
qd2125@columbia.edu
Department of Applied Physics and Applied Mathematics, Columbia University, NY 10027, USA
Weinan E
weinan@Math.Princeton.EDU
Program in Applied and Computational Mathematics, Princeton University, Princeton, NJ 08544-1000, USA
Jan S. Hesthaven
Jan.Hesthaven@epfl.ch
EPFL-SB-MATHICSE, MA C2 652 (Bâtiment MA), Station 8, CH-1015 Lausanne, Switzerland

Lianjie Huang
ljh@lanl.gov
Mail Stop D443, Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, NM 87545, USA

Song Jiang
jiang@mail.iapcm.ac.cn
Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, Beijing, 100088, China
Peter Jimack
P.K.Jimack@leeds.ac.uk
Faculty of Engineering, University of Leeds, Leeds LS2 9JT, UK
George Karniadakis
gk@dam.brown.edu
Division of Applied Mathematics, Brown University, Providence RI 02912, USA
Boo-Cheong Khoo
mpekbc@nus.edu.sg
Department of Mechanical & Production Engineering, National University of Singapore, 119260 Singapore

Ming-Chih Lai
mclai@math.nctu.edu.tw
Department of Applied Mathematics, National Chiao Tung University, 1001, Ta Hsueh Road, Hsinchu 300, Taiwan

Haiqing Lin
haiqing0@csrc.ac.cn
Beijing Computational Science Research Center, 609, 3 HeQing Road, Haidian District, Beijing 100084, China
Zhihong Lin
zhihongl@uci.edu
Department of Physics and Astronomy, University of California, Irvine, California 92697, USA
Stanley Osher
sjo@math.ucla.edu
Department of Mathematics, University of California, Los Angeles, USA
Zhongcan Ou-Yang
oy@itp.ac.cn
Institute of Theoretical Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100190, China
Jie Shen
shen@math.purdue.edu
Department of Mathematics, Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN 47907-2067, USA
Zhengming Sheng
zmsheng@sjtu.edu.cn
Department of Physics, Shanghai Jiaotong University, Shanghai 200240, China
Chi-Wang Shu
shu@mail.cfm.brown.edu
Division of Applied Mathematics, Brown University, Providence, RI 02912, USA
Wei Shyy
weishyy@ust.hk
Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering, The Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Eitan Tadmor
tadmor@math.umd.edu
Center for Scientific Computation & Mathematical Modeling, University of Maryland, College Park, MD 20742-2389, USA
Roger Temam
temam@indiana.edu
Institute for Scientific Computing and Applied Mathematics, Indiana University, Bloomington, IN 47405-5701 USA
Michel A. Van Hove
vanhove@hkbu.edu.hk
Institute of Computational and Theoretical Studies and Department of Physics,
Hong Kong Baptist University, Kowloon Tong, Hong Kong
Dingsheng Wang
dswang@aphy.iphy.ac.cn
Institute of Physics, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing, 100080, China
Kun Xu
makxu@uxmail.ust.hk
Department of Mathematics, The Hong Kong University of Science & Technology, Clear Water Bay, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Xueqiao Xu
xu2@llnl.gov
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, L-630, P.O. Box 808, 7000 East Ave., Livermore, CA 94550, USA
Nicholas Zabaras
nzabaras@gmail.com
Department of Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering, University of Notre Dame, 365 Fitzpatrick Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556, USA
Pingwen Zhang
pzhang@pku.edu.cn
School of Mathematical Sciences, Peking University, Beijing 100871, China
Tao Zhou
tzhou@lsec.cc.ac.cn
Institute of Computational Mathematics and Scientific/Engineering Computing, Academy of Mathematics and Systems Sciences, Chinese Academy of Sciences, Beijing 100190, China
 
Software Editors:
Jingfang Huang
huang@email.unc.edu
Department of Mathematics, CB # 3250, Phillips Hall, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill, Chapel Hill, NC 27599, USA
Benzhuo Lu
bzlu@lsec.cc.ac.cn
Institute of Computational Mathematics, New building 703, Zhongguancun East Rd., No. 55, Haidian, Beijing 100190, China